Radio Phoenix Broadcast of The YabYum Hour: Emby Alexander

emby-01On this edition of The YabYum Hour on Radio Phoenix, we have guests Emby Alexander! Hosts Anna, Bonnie, and Garrett chat with the members of the band about their new album, Cactus Candy. Plus, hear the great playlist of tunes that band brought in to play over the air.

Tune in to The YabYum Hour LIVE every Wednesday at 7 PM only on — where the Valley comes to Talk. Sing. Connect.


Emby Alexander “Arabesque (Wet Rusting God)”

Spiritual Warfare and the Greasy Shadows “Shook Loose”

Silver Jews “Smith & Jones Forever”

This Mortal Coil “Kangaroo”

Joe Meek & The Blue Men “I Hear a New World”

Donovan “Ferris Wheel”

The 501s “Change Your Mind”

T. Rex “Diamond Medows”

The Servants “Everybody Has a Dream”

Yairms “Real Time”

Small Leaks Sink Ships “Yellow Bird”

Emby Alexander “Eat the Flowers”

White Magic “Runaway”

Originally broadcast live on Sept. 11, 2019

%d bloggers like this: