Radio Phoenix Podcast: Exxxtra Crispy

exxxtra crispy 00

Photo by Ricky Smash

Those wild n’ crazy Exxxtra Crispy boys came down to the Radio Phoenix studio and now the podcast is available for all of our listening pleasure. We talked about all sorts of music that they brought down, from AZ and beyond, as well as their new album and more. As always, the complete playlist can be found below!

Check out The YabYum Hour every Wednesday night at 7:00 PM only on

Complete Playlist

Exxxtra Crispy “Brain Salad Surgery”

Eugene McDaniels “Cherrystones”

Princess Nokia “Dragons”

Tyler the Creator “Treehome95”

ROAR “I Can’t Handle Change”

MC/DC feat. Andy Warpigs “You Can’t Spell Hustle Without Us”

Bert “Swerve”

Pines of Torrey “Ma”

Ugly God “Booty From A Distance”

Black Flag “No Values”

The Arrogant Sons Of Bitches “Just” (Live Radiohead cover)

Recorded live on September 20, 2017

%d bloggers like this: