Radio Phoenix Broadcast of It’s Not Our Fault: US Depressed

Mike, Orin, and Pete of US Depressed joined Tom, Amy, and Dan in the Radio Phoenix studios for this edition of It’s Not Our Fault on The YabYum Hour. Learn some insight into the band and their new album Bored Again, check out and hear why they picked the songs they brought it, and hear why Orin wants to pick up the tuba…

Tune in to It’s Not Our Fault every first and third (and sometimes fifth) Wednesday of the month only on — where the Valley comes to Talk. Sing. Connect.


US Depressed “Gave Up”

The Move “Lightnin’ Never Strikes Twice”

Kim Fowley “Animal Man”

US Depressed “Fishing”

Slant 6 “Love Shock”

K. McCarty “Hey Joe”

Yo “Once in a Blue Moon”

Volcano Suns “White Elephant”

Polvo “Lazy Comet”

U.S.D “Ghost”

The Go-Betweens “Spring Rain”

The B-52’s “Planet Claire”

Originally broadcast live on May 29, 2019

%d bloggers like this: